Kitchen Must Haves

Standard

My name is Jodi and I’m a kitchen addict…

I don’t know about you guys, but I am straight up obsessed with all things related to the kitchen–cookbooks, dishes, glassware, linens, appliances, kitchen tools, utensils…….You name it—I probably want it.

Over the past few years, I have accumulated some pretty sweet stuff.  I’ve saved up to make the big purchases, asked for kitchen stuff for birthday and Christmas gifts, and even celebrated a promotion by buying myself a KitchenAid Mixer (…Seriously, best decision ever!) 

In case you’re wondering what my kitchen must haves are, I’ve pinned some of my very favorite pieces to my Pinterest page.  You can check them out here! 

I’ll also be starting a board for other kitchen favorites like glassware, dishes and entertaining pieces, so follow me at http://www.pinterest.com/misformimosa/ if you’d like to see more stuff I love!

Leave a Reply

